Shafquat Ali
CEO & Editor-in-Chief
+91 9769203153
shafquat@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Rachna Sethi
Chief Operating Officer
+91 99674 60008
rachna@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Sourish Bhattacharyya
Consulting Editor
+91 98108 62451
sourish@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Devhuti H Lakhey
Special Projects Head
+91 8879020377
devhuti@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

 

 

 

Rakhee Vaswani
Executive Editor
+91 9820295227
rakhee@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Tayunaz Merchant
Executive Editor
+91 9820148155
tayunaz@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Vidita Kamat
Executive Editor
+91 8828242464
vidita@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Ananya Banerjee
Executive Editor
+91 9820400222
ananya@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

 

 

 

Abid Mohammed
Managing Editor
+91 9653361754
abid@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Amit Sharma
Event Director
+91 9619911127
amit@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Karishma Shah
Event Head
+91 9867874792
karishma@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Afreen Khan
Creative Head
+91 9892121177
afreen@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

Trikaya Media Group,
607, Peninsula Plaza, Next to Hard Rock Cafe,
Fun Republic Road, Andheri West, Mumbai 400053

022 66996741 / 42 

editorial@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

sales@bbcgoodfoodindia.com

subscription@bbcgoodfoodindia.com